Korruptionsprävention

Korruption ist ein komplexes und verdecktes Phänomen, das in einer global vernetzten Welt der Allgemeinheit große materielle Schäden zufügt und zum Verlust von Regelvertrauen führt.
Korruption in der öffentlichen Verwaltung schädigt das Ansehen des Öffentlichen Dienstes und zerstört das Vertrauen in die Unparteilichkeit, Objektivität und Integrität der Staatsverwaltung.

Die Richtlinie der Bundesregierung zur Korruptionsprävention in der Bundesverwaltung vom 30. Juli 2004 ist für alle Beschäftigten in der Bundesverwaltung der rechtliche Rahmen für die Korruptionsprävention.

Im Geschäftsbereich des Deutschen Archäologischen Instituts hat die  Korruptionsprävention einen hohen Stellenwert. Der Beauftragte für Korruptionsprävention im Deutschen Archäologischen Institut wirkt auf eine konsequente Umsetzung der Richtlinie hin. Das interne Regelwerk zur Korruptionsprävention richtet sich nach den Vorgaben des  Auswärtigen Amts, füllt den Rahmen der Richtlinie aus und gibt allen Beschäftigten damit auch Orientierung.

Ansprechperson zum Thema Korruptionsprävention im Deutschen Archäologischen Institut für die Beschäftigten und alle Bürgerinnen und Bürger ist Herr Joachim Hahn. Ihre Fragen zur Korruptionsprävention oder auch Hinweise auf einen möglichen Korruptionsverdacht im Geschäftsbereich des Deutschen Archäologischen Instituts wenden Sie sich bitte an den Beauftragten für Korruptionsprävention:

Joachim Hahn
Podbielskiallee 69-71
14195 Berlin
Tel: +49-(0)30-187711-299

korruptionspraevention@dainst.de

Prevention of corruption

Corruption is a complex and clandestine phenomenon that, in a globally networked world, does great material damage to the general public and leads to the loss of trust in regulations.
Corruption in public authorities harms the reputation of the civil service and undermines confidence in the impartiality, objectivity and integrity of the state administration.

The Federal Government directive concerning the prevention of corruption in the federal administration of 30 July 2004 is the legal framework for the prevention of corruption for all employees in the federal administration.
Preventing corruption is a priority in the German Archaeological Institute's area of responsibility. The commissioner for corruption prevention at the German Archaeological Institute seeks to ensure the rigorous implementation of the directive. Internal regulations on corruption prevention follow Foreign Office requirements, correspond to the framework of the government directive and thus provide guidance for all employees.
For all staff and members of the public, the contact person for corruption prevention at the German Archaeological Institute is Mr Joachim Hahn. If you have any questions about corruption prevention or suspect possible corruption within the German Archaeological Institute's sphere of activity, please contact the commissioner for corruption prevention:

Joachim Hahn
Podbielskiallee 69-71
14195 Berlin
Tel: +49-(0)30-187711-299

Kontaktformular
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
Text to Identify