Members of the Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee prepares the allocation of scholarships by the Zentraldirektion. The committee is chaired by the President.

The President

  • Prof. Dr. Friederike Fless


Representative of the President 


Representative of the Board of Directors (Direktorium)

  • Prof. Dr. Ortwin Dally -  First Director Rome Department


Three representatives of the Executive Committee (Zentraldirektion)

(Last update: May 2017)